My Black hole

You are my black hole.

Where I lost my soul

I denied finding an escape

For you complete me as a whole

From outside, it may seem like I am suffering

But I enjoy going farther into the mystery.

For exploring you is fun 

Every time you hold me closer

My fears fly up and high

They disappear into the oblivion

I wanted to scream and run

Around and round the world

Telling everyone that you are my love 

So I float deeper and deeper into the black hole

As bits and pieces of me corrode and break!

Leave a Reply

